Lately I’ve Been…

My days have pretty much been blurring together…taking care of the dogs, packing, reading, and hanging out with my parents.  Not only that, but I’ve been wearing the heck out of my Lilly Pulitzer tops and keeping my toesies the same shade of Essie for over two weeks now.  It makes it hard to decipher how much time has really passed!

One of my favorite people to follow on Pinterest happens to be my friend Casey.  She is so lovely and has a great eye for style.  I am always excited to see her pins, and she recently pinned a few more than usual (yay!).  Annnnd, the coveted Mrs. Lilien Cocktail Swatchbook is currently in Ethan’s possession (a gift he just couldn’t wait to tell me about hehe).  I know we’ll be getting fancy this summer with some cocktailing, I just need to get there to kick it off!

What has your life been looking like lately?

(1, 2, 3, 4)

2 comments

  1. Lots of sheer pink polish, too many late nights with friends, not nearly enough time with my favorite feather pillows!

    1. danamcdowell · · Reply

      Don’t neglect those pillows, girl =)

Leave a Reply

