We Made it in the Lilly Gallery!

Right after I got the proofs I submitted this image of Ethan and I on our wedding to the Lilly Pulitzer Photo Gallery…I figured how could they not post it, since I’m wearing my glasses and the dress?!

After a few days passed, I figured they weren’t going to do anything with it.  And I forgot all about it.

Then the other day, I was online looking at a dress Amanda likes and decided to hop over to the gallery just to see.  And guess what!  We are totally on there now!  Pretty fun, in my opinion!

(images via)

8 comments

  1. Eee–love this!

    1. danamcdowell · · Reply

      Hehe mee too!

  2. WOW! thats amazing. congrats you guys look great!

    1. danamcdowell · · Reply

      Thanks so much =)

  3. Mary Ellen · · Reply

    Lovely!!!!!!!!

    1. danamcdowell · · Reply

      I know you approve =)

  4. gorgeous lady! I can’t believe I didn’t know you had started a new blog! I am seriously LOVING IT! xo

    1. danamcdowell · · Reply

      Thanks so much Dennise!!

Leave a Reply

