A Bit of Business

Hi!  As I’ve been blogging with Caviar Dreams for around two solid months, I just want to take a minute out of your day with a quick headcount!

If you could please leave a comment on this post answering the following questions, I would greatly appreciate it!!  Feel free to tell me what you like most, or what you’d like to see more of =)  It brings me so much joy reading your comments–so if I haven’t heard from you yet, speak up!!

What’s your age?

Where are you from?

What do you do for a living?

How did you find my blog?

And why do you read it?

Thanks so much and have a happy weekend!

(zebra & fox, original)

6 comments

  1. Im 44, from Jackson MO, Im a medical assistant, you sent me your link and plus I follow your blog through facebook. I love reading your blog because it keeps me up to date with you and Ethan, also I absolutely love your style, plus your book choices are always different. Can’t wait to see whats next……you and Ethan have a great weekend!

    1. danamcdowell · · Reply

      Thanks Sonya!

  2. i read you! i am 27. living in kansas. working as a pharmacist. saw your blog via facebook hehe. i read it because it is fabulous and it gives me ideas for books to read and how to decorate my place and clothes to crave. you are the greatest!!

    1. danamcdowell · · Reply

      Thanks cster!

  3. Hello!! I am 19. I live in Ft.Riley KS. I am a stay at home mom! Found your blog through face book. I love to read your blog because you are now my new sister- in- law! and we have a lot in common with books, style, etiquette, etc. I would like to see more of what you wear on a daily basis! You don’t post enough pictures of yourself! (:

    1. danamcdowell · · Reply

      Thanks Ces!

Leave a Reply

