Small Details | Guest Post

“It has long been an axiom of mine that the little things are infinitely the most important.” -Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

Hello lovelies, my name is Dennise and I blog over at Tenacious Dee. I am so excited to guest post while Dana spends some much-needed quality time with her sister.

I wanted to show you guys a few of my favorite details from my home. Displaying dried flowers with washi tape was an idea I found on Instagram (if you’re on Instagram, follow me here), my husband has a sweet collection of vintage bottles that I simply adore and displayed in my office is this awesome gilded poster by the vaguely.

On this lovely day, remember to take note of the little things around you, as Sir Arthur Conan Doyle said, they are infinitely the most important.

**Note from Dana:  I met Dennise at Blogshop Chicago a year ago.  When I saw her walk in (before it even started)(this makes me sound like a creeper), I was so impressed by how put together she was…and of course I loved her short hair! We didn’t sit next to each other unfortunately, but we talked a bit about Zara while waiting for Angela to take our pictures–we’ve kept in touch ever since!  I love that she took some time out of her busy schedule to help me this week.  I promise you’ll love her blog so.much.  Thanks again, Dennise!

3 comments

  1. […] is currently entertaining her sister. Today, I have the honor of being a guest on her blog so go, check it out, and while you’re there check out the rest of her posts and get to know her as she has got a […]

  2. I’m loving these guest posts!!

    1. Yay! Don’t love them toooo much though, I’ll be back tomorrow =)

Leave a Reply

