Wishlist | Schoolhouse Electric Lamps

There are few material things that I love more than an American-made masterpiece.  And these lighting fixtures by Schoolhouse Electric & Supply Co. based out of Portland are no exception.

I’ve been hunting for lamps since the seasons changed and I hadn’t found anything close to what I am looking for:  minimal, timeless, and obviously beautiful.  I don’t remember how I happened upon the website, but Schoolhouse’s products rock.  I have almost drooled over my laptop admiring the craftsmanship of their products, let alone their lamps.  Aside from the table and floor variety, they even have a plug-in sconce I am so considering for our bedroom.  I am such a sucker for Oregon as it is, I’d love to have these beauties light up our place for years to come.  The price tags are more than I was looking to spend, but I can’t deny how freaking amazing they are.  I’m also really loving the Carlson Chair.  Dream desk chair if you ask me!!

/ 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 /

4 comments

  1. Mary Ellen · · Reply

    These lamps are amazing!!!!!!

  2. Thank you for such a nice post

    1. Your products are just my style, really!

Leave a Reply

