Inspiration | New Style Icons

When I have a free evening, I like to hit up Louis Vuitton online and drool over all my future potential handbags (ha).  Last night however I hit gold with these little videos featuring the Icons: the Keepall, the Speedy, and the Neverfull.  How chic are these ladies?  How feminine yet effortless?  Can someone please help me attain this style?!  Like now hehe.  I’d like to think I can be this fabulous.

Here’s a little preview of one of the sweet videos.  Check out the full features here!

One comment

  1. […] reader since the beginning, you may remember my various posts about Louis Vuitton (here, here, here, and here).  Oh my gosh, I didn’t remember posting about it that many times hehe.  Well, up […]

Leave a Reply

