Pretty Things

I love the witch-y ways of Sandra Bullock’s character Sally Owens in Practical Magic.  The long skirts, the Keds sneakers, matching cami/cardi sets–it’s all so 90’s and I love every bit.  How would I infuse her style into my home?  By framing botanical prints and having lots and lots of glassware.

P.S.  I can watch this movie any time of year…not just around Halloween!

/ necklace / maxi / cardigan / camisole / Sandra / broomstick / eyeglasses / print / glassware /

10 comments

  1. Love how you translated her from movie to decor! The botanical prints are great, but there are still some bits of 90’s that I’m willing to leave behind!

    1. Right? I love the good 90s! Not those little biker shorts with rosettes I wore to death haha.

  2. luvvleighb · · Reply

    Oh I love this movie!!!

    1. Mee too! If you couldn’t you tell =)

  3. ah! I love how you put this together! making me want to watch the movie now.

    1. Isn’t it on your list? =) I’ll prolly watch it a few times more this season hehe

  4. Mary Ellen · · Reply

    Must watch that movie this month!!!!!

    1. It never gets old!

  5. Girl, I have those glasses and i LOVE this post! xo

    1. That makes me so happy!!!

Leave a Reply

