A Good Life

Hello, and happy Monday!  I have been doing some crazy reading as of late–which will explain today’s short post!  I’m working on my second book since finishing this one, number thirteen since arriving to Alaska in June.  I haven’t read this much since grade school requirements and I’m loving every bit of it.

When I was able to tear myself away from my nook, our weekend activities included seeing Breaking Dawn part 2, shopping for Thanksgiving fixings and catching up on season three of The Walking Dead.  What has been occupying you lately?

/ 1 / 2 / 3 / quote /

6 comments

  1. lovin’ those old photos. I have a stack of books I’m itching to read once I wrap up my semester (which I might start over thanksgiving).

    ps- is walking dead worth watching? I’ve been tempted to go back and watch it from the beginning, as I’ve never seen it…

    1. Audrey makes reading so chic! What books are in your stack?

  2. I’ve been attached to my Kindle lately, too!

    1. It’s so nice, isn’t it?

  3. I am so excited to comb through your reading list. I love this layout and quote! Lovely lovely! xo

Leave a Reply

