Christmas Things

Since we’re limited with bags to check at the airport, Ethan and I will be getting cash or gift cards this year…guaranteed.  Really, being home in the first place will be gift enough for us.  But–if I was making an ultimate list of potential presents, I’d include a perky signet ring for my pinky, custom-framed wedding portrait and everything else you see here!

P.S.  This starts my holiday gifting guide extravaganza, and I thought who better to start with than me?

/ framed photograph / bow tie / pajamas / signet ring / harness boots / evening clutch /

15 comments

  1. Mary Ellen · · Reply

    Only 11 days!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Amanda Wozniak · · Reply

    I have a request: a list of links to the places to buy these items. (for every collage you do, not just this one)

    1. Glad we figured that out hehe

  3. Loving the PJs!! BTW glad you now have a coat of arms 🙂

    1. Aren’t they lovely?! And thank you!

  4. oh I love those pj’s! I’ve had a strong desire recently to get a matching set like that…haven’t had one since I was a kiddo!

    1. I have a J.Crew pair in white, and they are looking kinda eh. I want colorful, fresh jammies for the new year!

  5. I’ve asked John for those J.Crew pjs in solid red and a rose gold monogrammed pendant–great minds!

    1. Ooh I hope you get both!!

  6. I really like the picture frame and the dog bow tie collar. So cute! I’ve been wanting to make a Family Photo wall one of these days with a similar picture frame and a picture of each person in the family in their own frame and have them lined up on the wall together. I think it would be neat.

    1. I have a family photo shrine started, makes me so happy!

  7. oh boy we have great taste! i own those boots in a butterscotch leather and they are taller. great boots….just saying 😉

    1. Ooh, butterscotch sounds divine! I want the shorter shaft so I can wear them under my jeans. =)

  8. […] since the beginning, you may remember my various posts about Louis Vuitton (here, here, here, and here).  Oh my gosh, I didn’t remember posting about it that many times hehe.  Well, up until my […]

Leave a Reply

