Blog Lovin’ | Simply Me

simply me 1

Stumbled upon this blog yesterday and since I had yet another oops with double Tuesday posts (just plain embarrassing), I thought this would be a perfect time to share it with you.  Simply Me is kind of a shabby chic treasure trove.  Amazingly, it seems like every inch of the blogger’s home is photoshoot ready, even though things are piled, rumpled, what-have-you.  I love the abundance of flowers, tiny florals, that Lily Ashwell sweater, and of course, pet bunny.

simply me 2

simply me 3

simply me 4

simply me 5

simply me 6

simply me 7&8

I’m pretty sure that we had glow-in-the-dark and neon rosaries back in the day.  And with vintage dresses always on display, it makes me want my favorite one really bad (as seen here)!  As always, I can’t wait for my own home.  Until then, I’ll just go on dreaming.

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

10 comments

  1. Mary Ellen · · Reply

    Can’t wait to help you find a wonderful house you can call home!!!

    1. I told Ethan about the farm idea…he’s convinced we’ll have a hard time finding one!

  2. You were so adorable! You used to come over and say “can I wear it”? I can’t believe the dress had such an impact on you.

    1. Your home always felt like a treasure to me! I mean, you have a room full of Barbies!? But yes, that dress will always be my favorite =)

  3. caseylane · · Reply

    maybe you should make it a tuesday thing! two post tuesday 🙂
    love the bunny!

    1. Hehe, I’ll give that some thought!

  4. Ommmg the bunny.

    1. Sooo cute, right?!

  5. Amanda Wozniak · · Reply

    Wow, I was really behind!!! Just reading this one now!! Love Barb’s comment btw.

    1. I know hehe, it made my day to see she commented!

Leave a Reply

