Before You Whisk Yourself Away for a Fantastic Friday

simonblog

Hello!  Just popping into your Friday with a big big question.  As things head toward the one year mark (for Caviar, of course), I am wondering what you are loving/liking/kinda yawning at with my posts?  If you haven’t already seen my tweet (follow me on Twitter here) (and if you have, why haven’t you responded yet?!), I want to know what YOU want to see more of on the blog.

Do you like seeing the apartment?

Do you wish Caviar was more of a diy destination?

Are you dying to get more/ less book reviews?

Want to see more of Simon?  More scenery?

Tell me!!!  I am an inquiring mind and I do want to know!  Nothing is off limits here, so please, send me your feedback!  As much as I enjoy blogging, I want you to enjoy reading!  Just now noticing– lots of !! in this post.

Have a happy Friday!  Be sure to comment below. xx

11 comments

  1. I like it all, even the book reviews. You are a wonderful blogger.

    1. Thanks Aunt Barb! You are the best. And I love when you comment =)

  2. Mary Ellen · · Reply

    Love it all, you have a nice mix. Enjoy your book reviews!!!!!

  3. I love the book reviews and Simon, the apartment and any DIYs. I love the way you write your book reviews – they capture the essence of the book without revealing too much. But what I’d especially love to see is more scenery. I’m in Australia, and you can’t imagine how curious I am about your part of the world.

    1. You got it! I will get my bum outside more and actively take scenery pics.

  4. Mary Ellen · · Reply

    I want to see more landscape too!!!!!!!!!!

    1. Hehe, got it =)

  5. Denise · · Reply

    More scenery with Simon in it : )

    1. Oh my, now that’s a challenge! Thanks for commenting, Denise!

  6. I love the comments! Bahaha. I can’t wait for the scenic Alaskan wilderness with little Simon in them. You know I love the book reviews. I think you just need to charge ahead… and maybe worry less! You are awesome. Keep true to your voice. xo

Leave a Reply

