My Little Lovely Family Gets Cuter Everyday

myboys

I love my boys.  One is small and fluffy, the other is big and strong.  They both make me laugh and smile like crazy.  Ethan has started doing something so silly with Simon: when all three of us are on the couch and Simon’s on top of the cushions, Ethan will whisper to Simon.  Tiny silly whispers that make Simon’s tail wag and flop around.  Eventually Simon cracks and tries to lick Ethan’s face.  It’s too cute.

myboys2

myboys3

myboys4

myboys5

Anyway, it was just another chill weekend in these parts.  More snowfall, no sign of spring, and I can’t do a thing about it!  I guess maybe I can visit Missouri hehe.  Can’t wait to do laundry, clean the apartment and pack for our trip!  What does your week have in store?

6 comments

  1. Mary Ellen · · Reply

    My week consists of working, cleaning and counting the days then hours till you guys are home!!!!

    1. It will be so sweet to be home!

  2. Aw. I love it when the pups go nuts!

  3. Awwww seriously too cute.

Leave a Reply

