Slowly Easing into the Week

Sooo…I don’t have much for you today.  Sigh…what I had been banking on as an awesome blog post ended up not happening (sometime in the future though, crossing my fingers), and our Memorial Day was spent with the windows open.  I actually looked at Wildfox for lots of inspiration and I’m feeling pretty great about my only holiday sale purchase (which was quite the splurge).  I listened to soft music, finished rereading The Girl Who Chased the Moon, watched Mermaids, and started The Sugar Queen for the second time just before hitting the hay…with the windows still open.  I am not sure what the week has in store, but I know both Ethan and I will be easing into it!

2 comments

  1. Mary Ellen · · Reply

    It is already too hot for the windows to be opened! We missed spring 😦

    1. That’s a tragedy!

Leave a Reply

