Making Me Say Wow, Wow

wowThis weekend I reevaluated a few things in my life and I’m looking forward to implementing some new ideas as the summer progresses.  I also discovered a new-to-me boutique in Anchorage through the WILDFOX website (imagine that!) and treated myself to a drive downtown to check it out.  Overall it was a chill three days… perfect for pizza, sleeping in, and reruns of The Office.

Side note:  I love this sign.  Wish I could figure out the perfect word so I could incorporate a similar light up sign in our place.  A fun detail in the Blush Boutique; visit them here.

2 comments

  1. Mary Ellen · · Reply

    That’s “MOM” upside down!!!!!

    1. That it does!

Leave a Reply

