Playlist No. 1

playlist no 1When I took the plunge with Spotify, I didn’t know I’d use it so often…honestly, I just wanted access to the playlists I kept seeing on blogs I read.  But now, if you can imagine it, I’m sharing one of my very own.  If you also use Spotify, you can listen to it here.  Think of it as a little treat for your Friday!

“Bruises” by Chairlift

“Pumped Up Kicks” by Foster the People

“A Real Hero” by College & Electric Youth

“Voices Carry” by ‘Til Tuesday

“Under Your Spell” by Desire

“Blue Jeans – RAC Mix” by Lana Del Rey

“Video Killed the Radio Star” by The Buggles

“If You Were Here” by Thompson Twins

“The Girl You Lost to Cocaine” by Sia

“China Girl” by David Bowie

“Hong Kong Garden” by Siouxsie and the Banshees

“Shampain” by Marina and the Diamonds

“Pull My Heart Away” by Jack Penate

“Still Life” by The Horrors

2 comments

  1. isn’t spotify THE BEST THING EVER!

Leave a Reply

