Pinkie and the Tortoise

pinkie and the tortoise
Just a few select items catching my eye this week that I wouldn’t mind adding to my various arsenals.

This Reed & Barton faux tortoise picture frame is all sorts of chic.  Love the interest the natural print would add to a collection of gold and silver frames.  Although I have quite a reading list planned for myself once I finish up Harry Potter, I may be bumping Maggie Shipstead’s new novel, Astonish Me, up a few notches from the bottom!  This pretty plaid top screams summer, don’t you think (also found at Anthropologie)?  The formula for my favorite earring gets a dose of color with this blush and tortoise combo I found at Tuckernuck.  I’ve never given napkin rings much thought…until laying eyes on these, of course!  I want a whole set, and I want it now hehe.

2 comments

  1. Caseylane · · Reply

    Love the earrings and napkin ring. What a fine finishing touch!

    1. I hope they keep those in production…when we have a dining room, I definitely want to snatch them up!

Leave a Reply

