Easter Weekend

Easter WeekendHappy Easter, friends!  Ethan and I enjoyed a lovely spring weekend, one including fresh haircuts, new books, open windows, and even some Asian food (our favorite).  On Sunday I baked a special quiche and served it with ham and rolls for just the two of us.

In just one week I’ll be on my way home for the wedding, can you believe it?

Here is my sister’s wedding website that I helped her with so many months ago.

http://www.wozniakthrowerwedding.com

What are you looking forward to as April winds down?

4 comments

  1. Mary Ellen · · Reply

    I feel like we are in store for all kinds of busy!!!!!

    1. We definitely are!

  2. Caseylane · · Reply

    What a great super job d

Leave a Reply

