Orange Crush

orangecrushAlready dreaming of driving the orange Element when I get home, here are some inspired orange lovelies I’m crushing on.

These orange border shams (Euro, Boudoir) by Biscuit are made in the USA!  Book-lovers are sure to love a Penguin mug for their morning coffee or tea; I know I would!  This Longchamp travel bag has stayed in my mind since seeing it in an old issue of Domino.  Orange is so chic in leather!  This diary would pair nicely with the brown interior of my Louis Vuitton, don’t you think?  A little jewelry case that is both sweet and functional…wouldn’t mind popping it into my luggage as I pack this week.  Orange and black that doesn’t feel like Halloween for once, this lacquer box would be happy on a stack of coffee table books I’m sure.  A vintage Hermès scarf box…perfect for papers, treasures, or corralling desk accessories.

Leave a Reply

