Boden Does Autumn

bodenDo you own any clothes from Boden?  I personally don’t, but their Autumn 2014 collection has me itching to change that.  I’ve always enjoyed flipping through Boden catalogs; when my mom told me she loved everything in the new edition, I realized I hadn’t received one since moving to Alaska!  While I anxiously await the products in print to grace my mailbox, I’m going to pine after these picks.  Doesn’t it just make you excited for fall?

bodenpicks

 

| city padded jacket | amy dress | catharine coat | crinkle shirt | lois skirt | cromarty roll neck |

| top image via |

2 comments

  1. I was just bookmarking pages in their new fall catalog–such darling pieces!

    1. I love Boden best for the fall =)

Leave a Reply

