Happy Birthday, Simon

simonsbdayHappy happy birthday to my beautiful baby Simon!  Though I couldn’t call him mine until he was this big, I love him to pieces.  This photo is from his first haircut in February 2012, right after I saved him from the streets of my neighborhood.  Someday I’ll share a collage of all the photos of him on my old-school phone, starting with the first time he stole my heart!  Anyway, three years and counting.  I cannot believe we are at this point already.

One comment

  1. Mary Ellen · · Reply

    Happy Birthday Simon!!!

Leave a Reply

