Mini for Me

miniformeKids’ fashion these days…sometimes I think the girl models gracing Pinterest and Crewcuts catalogs have more inherent style than me!  Of course that isn’t true, photo shoot styling rules apply to even the smallest of children.  Regardless, when I saw this little girl on Massimo Dutti’s Facebook page, I wanted her whole look immediately.  Lucky me, it was easy to pull a similar look together with pieces suited to my age range.

Now that’s what I wish I wore around my college campus!

| Mini via |

| wool cape | white shirt (this would be a better option) | plaid skirt | book strap | ribbed tights | chelsea boots |

Leave a Reply

