Mid-September Wish List

midseptemberwishlist

 

We are halfway through September people, and I cannot believe it (as always).  The cooler temperatures and our future move have me pining for nesting, but I suppose I will settle for feathering my closet…

More loafer eye candy, but this pair by G. H. Bass & Co. looks like the real winner for a possible purchase.  Reasonably priced, deep red in color like I loved in these, and with a tassel to boot– perfection.  I’m not usually a skull person, but I’ll make an exception for this double diamond beauty this Halloween (I wish!).  I’m always trying to get Ethan into more stylish clothes…this darling blue popover would bring out his eyes, plus it’s flannel!  Camel plus stripes in scarf form— need I say more?  Coraline is my next read if I ever finish The Goldfinch…what a hefty book that is!  These moto leggings seem like a godsend with their tummy slimming high waist, just what I am looking for this season.  Though I don’t usually use anything other than Chapstick, this hydrating balm in Cinnamon Surge has me tempted to hit “add to bag.”  Cozy cable knit, how I love thee.  These blankets are so reasonably priced, I’d buy both.

2 comments

  1. Yup, this looks just about perfect for back to school! I always wanted a pair of Cordovan loafers.

    1. 20%off everything at G.H. Bass right now! I’m considering going for it =)

Leave a Reply

