November Happenings

november1Last week Tuckernuck released their mid-fall catalog, featuring all things Barbour and Boast.  It is so good!  I’ll be soaking up as much inspiration from it as I can while the temperatures drop this month.

november2Now that I am back home I get to attend the annual Fall Drama at my high school (something I participated in as a student).  An Alfred Hitchcock play is the perfect “welcome back” to the theater for me.  If you are in the SEMO area, I suggest buying a ticket as well!  Read about the production of 39 Steps here.

november3I am so so fortunate that it worked out for us to attend the Nell Hill’s Holiday Scene this year.  Since my sister has moved out of Kansas City, I have missed our fanciful shopping trips to the Briarcliff area.  This weekend though, my mom, sister, and I are road-tripping up for the holiday open houses…both in Atchison and KC.  Seriously excited!

What do you have planned for the week?

images via 1 | 2 | 3

6 comments

  1. Mary Ellen · · Reply

    I am excited as well!!!!!!

    1. Eeeee, I know!!!

  2. Love the holiday inspiration in this post, i can’t wait!

    1. I think I’m going to go crazy taking pictures at the holiday open house !! Thanks for stopping by, Sienna.

  3. caseylane · · Reply

    how fun! can’t wait to see photos! we are painting the master bedroom, beginning to tile the master bath, and even doing a little shower plumbing.

    1. Oh my! You’ll have to tell me how that goes =)

Leave a Reply

