Christmas Wishlist 2014

christmaswishlistThe trees are more bare than I want them to be and Thanksgiving approaches!  I admit I still feel as though it is October.  Nevertheless, here are my picks for Christmas this year: beautiful earrings to wrap up the holiday season with, cashmere-lined tech gloves in vintage red, Martha’s Entertaining for a fresh year of party-planning, everything camel-colored, vintage plaid blankets (a collection I hope to start), Classic Greenwich Style book for our future coffee table, black watch plaid anything, and gift cards to my favorite stores (Tuckernuck and LLBean included!).

What’s on your Christmas list this year?

One comment

  1. Love this list!

Leave a Reply

