For the Boys: Holiday

fortheboysholiday1

 

fortheboys2Thinking of holiday clothing is especially fun for me, though by the looks of my wardrobe you’d hardly believe it.  Don’t worry, I’m working on it.  But when a Brooks Brothers email popped into my inbox featuring these festive ties, I got all fizzy with excitement about future (daddy) looks for Ethan.

I’d just love to see Ethan sporting these stunners for future holidays.  Christmas Masses, grade school programs, weekend trips to The Fabulous Fox for musicals and dinner at Lemp Mansion.  It doesn’t take much for a guy to look good, and these ties would make any gent well on his way to being best dressed for any occasion.

What do you think?  Love them as much as I do?

Leave a Reply

