A Smattering

smatteringMy birthday yesterday was the most low-key it has ever been, and I didn’t mind it one bit.  After finishing up my latest read, I enjoyed a lovely breakfast prepared by Ethan and stayed in my pajamas for much longer than I ever do.  The afternoon, though blustery, was spent perusing antique shops downtown with my mom, and we had an early dinner at The Bar (get the beer-battered onion rings!).  Then we returned to my parents’ house for presents and cake. I’m looking forward to celebrating my 26th again this weekend with my sister, brother-in-law, our aunts and uncle.

goop signet ring | Etiquette, 18th edition | crystal geode

stripe tank | chambray shirt | wrap cardigan

Le Volume mascara | Marshall speaker

 

Leave a Reply

