Three to Follow

threetofollowI’ve been so bad about reading blogs lately.  Is it just me or are there not enough hours in the day to follow all the awesome ladies on the web?  These three though I am making a point to visit.  The content is simply beautiful!

Sydney of Summer Wind.  Classy, modern and full of chic winter wardrobe essentials.  Sydney knows herself completely and isn’t afraid to splurge on some of my own wish list items.  She posts everyday; I love that kind of consistency and dedication!

Robin of The Dress Decoded.  When I found Robin on Instagram and her tagline was life-sized American Girl doll, I was instantly jealous I hadn’t thought of it myself!  I am always delighted at the trend-less content on Robin’s educational style blog.  She is also from the Midwest, which makes her especially relatable.

Nan of Simply Elegant.  Nan actually found my blog first, and I am so honored she did.  Her Instagram account is insanely curated, and I adore what she pulls for shopping and gift guides.  Plus her blog manifesto is darling.

Who are your favorite bloggers to follow?

1 | 2 | 3

2 comments

  1. Your blog, of course!

  2. Rather, you are my fave blogger!

Leave a Reply

