Blogger Inspiration: Nine + Sixteen

ninesixteen2 The other night I decided to search for inspiration for our current bed situation.  I mentioned here how I am wishy-washy about our upholstered bed, and certain photos make me feel better about it.  While tailoring my Pinterest search to find classic comfortable interiors, I came across Tessa, the creator of Nine + Sixteen blog.  Lucky for me her bed is similar to mine and styled quite nicely (though you know I love a bit more clutter).  Here are some other photos of her home; it reminds me of a more neutral-based Nell Hill’s.

ninesixteen3 ninesixteen4 ninesixteen5feature1 | 2 | 3 | 4

Leave a Reply

