Weekend Look, Librarian

weekendlooklibrarianWorking at a bookstore often reminds me of how I used to daydream about working in a library.  Was I the only one that thought the old sticker gun at the library would be the funnest tool to use?  Before all the computers and scan bars, I was convinced if I could use that gun and stack those old smelling books into a neat pile, I would be happy.  What does a chic bookworm look like on the weekends?  I think a little something like this.

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

2 comments

  1. Amanda · · Reply

    We have a gun like that at work that we use to date refrigerated vials!

  2. Mary Ellen · · Reply

    Love those books!!

Leave a Reply

