If You Use Bloglovin You’ll be Happy to Know…

Follow my blog with Bloglovin!

Hey everyone.  Just popping in to share that I just joined Bloglovin.  I noticed I was spending waay too much time revisiting sites, looking for new posts; I figured it was time to switch from bookmarking my favorites to a more streamlined reader.  If you like, you can follow my blog that way too.

I’m happy to say the laundry is done, so now the real fun begins…dusting and packing for reals.  I’ll have Pandora blasting to help me through the process, xx

4 comments

  1. Mary Ellen · · Reply

    Yay!!!!!!!!!

    1. You don’t use bloglovin’ you silly =)

  2. Great, I’ll follow you there straight away. So convenient!

Leave a Reply

