Garden Stools For The Home

peppermintblisslivingroomSomething I love about blogging is that a super cool designer (i.e. Bailey McCarthy) can break down her design decisions to bring some classic yet modern ideas to my attention.  And to see those decisions reinforced by Southern Living later on, it makes me think I need to hop on the train.  Today I’m talking most specifically about garden stools in the most traditional of palettes, blue and white.  Which you already know I adore.

oklgardenstoolsLucky for us, we don’t have to buy antique versions to get the same beautiful look.  These are all on sale for only $125 on One Kings Lane, and I just know I need one beside my red chair for my drink glass while writing away.  Do you prefer the blossom, fish, or immortal motif better?

images 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

4 comments

    1. I think you are right…the blossom would look best with my white-based bench and red chair!!

  1. Add to our list!!

  2. […] still haven’t committed to a garden stool, and I’m thinking that’s pretty fortunate considering how gorgeous this one is.  This […]

Leave a comment